Giveaway!

Giveaway

Hello everyone!! I’m aliiiive ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

I promise I’ll make another post with what I’ve been up to but I wanted to make this giveaway first! (‐^▽^‐)

I just bought a game bundle from Indiegala since it was only around 5$ and it had Backstage Pass (which I’ve been wanting to get for a while). There’s also Animal Lover but, since I already have it, I gave it to one of my friends. Thing is, I still have a bunch of games from this bundle but I doubt I’ll ever play them so I prefer to give them away as gifts to those who really want them. That’s why I’m making this giveaway(⌒▽⌒ゞIt’ll be first come, first served and it’s exclusively for my WordPress and Twitter followers (those who follow me after I posted this entry won’t count, sorry). Just leave a comment saying “I want X game” and I’ll pm you the link, or contact me via twitter (you can answer the giveaway post) and tell me that you want X game too! O(≧∇≦)O

These are the games:

Otome games:

Other games:

Anyway, thanks for reading and see you next post! (≧∇≦*)/

5 thoughts on “Giveaway!

Responder

